Haustið er komið, eins reglulega og árstíðir breytast sendir Ubisoft frá sér nýtt innlegg í dansleikjaseríuna Just Dance. Þetta mun vera þrettánda birtingarmynd þessa vinsæla partíleiks og þetta árið fylgja með leiknum yfir 40 lög. Meðal flytjenda eru m.a. Daði og Gagnamagnið, Sia, Olivia Rodrigo, Billie Eilish og The Weeknd ásamt Ariana Grande.

Lögin sem fylgja með leiknum þetta árið eru:

  • „Baianá“ Bakermat
  • „Believer“ Imagine Dragons
  • „Black Mamba“ Aespa
  • „Boombayah“ Blackpink
  • „Boss Witch“ Skarlett Klaw (as made famous by Doja Cat)
  • „Build a B****“ Bella Poarch
  • „Buttons“ The Pussycat Dolls featuring Snoop Dogg
  • „Chacarron“ El Chombo
  • „Chandelier“ Sia
  • „China“ Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G, Ozuna and J Balvin
  • „Don’t Go Yet“ Camila Cabello
  • „Flash Pose“ Pabllo Vittar featuring Charli XCX
  • „Freed from Desire“ Gala
  • „Funk“ Meghan Trainor
  • „Girl Like Me“ Black Eyed Peas and Shakira
  • „Good 4 U“ Olivia Rodrigo
  • „Happier Than Ever“ Billie Eilish
  • „Human“ Sevdaliza
  • „I’m Outta Love“ Anastacia
  • „Jerusalema“ Master KG featuring Nomcebo Zikode
  • „Jopping“ SuperM
  • „Judas“ Lady Gaga
  • „Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)“ Katy Perry
  • „Level Up“ Ciara
  • „Levitating“ Dua Lipa
  • „Love Story (Taylor’s Version)“ Taylor Swift
  • „Mood“ 24kGoldn featuring Iann Dior
  • „Mr. Blue Sky“ The Sunlight Shakers (as made famous by Electric Light Orchestra)
  • „My Way“ Domino Saints
  • „Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels“ Todrick Hall
  • „Pop/Stars“ K/DA featuring Madison Beer, (G)I-dle and Jaira Burns
  • „Poster Girl“ Zara Larsson
  • „Rock Your Body“ Justin Timberlake
  • „Run the World (Girls)“ Beyoncé
  • „Save Your Tears (Remix)“ The Weeknd and Ariana Grande
  • „Smalltown Boy“ Bronski Beat
  • „Stop Drop Roll“ Ayo & Teo
  • „Sua Cara“ Major Lazer featuring Anitta and Pabllo Vittar
  • „Think About Things“ Daði Freyr
  • „You Can Dance“ Chilly Gonzales
  • „You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)“ Sylvester

Kids Mode hluti leiksins inniheldur þessi lög:

  • „Dance Of The Mirlitons“ The Just Dance Orchestra (as made famous by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky)
  • „Fearless Pirate“ The Yetties (as made famous by Marine Band)
  • „Funky Robot“ Dancing Bros (as made famous by Tom Haines & Christopher Branch)
  • „Get On The Fire Truck“ The Step Brigade (as made famous by Terry Devine-King)
  • „Jungle Dances“ The Sunlight Shakers
  • „Kitchen Kittens“ Cooking Meow Meow
  • „Monsters of Jazz“ Groove Century (as made famous by Jacky Arthur, Harold Geller)
  • „My Friend The Dragon“ The Just Dance Orchestra

Gameplay and Features

  • Quickplay Mode: Get straight to playing with a randomized playlist ready from the Start menu.
  • Co-op Mode: Team up with friends to combine scores to rule the dance floor.
  • World Dance Floor: Challenge fellow Just Dancers from all over the world in these exciting tournaments. You will be matched with players of a similar level as yours for a fair dance battle.
  • Sweat Mode: Start your own routine and keep yourself motivated by tracking calories burnt and time spent dancing.
  • Kids Mode: Eight routines made specifically for kids.
  • Use the free Just Dance Controller App, available on iOS 10 and Android 5.0, to play the game on any platform and track scores for up to six players without any additional accessories needed.

Just Dance 2022 var gefinn út fyrir PlayStation þann 4. nóvember.


Kaupa leikinn hjá