Aðdáendur hinnar upphaflegu Crysis seríu og nýir spilarar ættu að fagna endurútgáfu og endurgerð Crysis leikjanna 1 – 3. Leikirnir hafa verið uppfærðir til að ná því besta út úr nútíma leikjatölvum og endurútgefnir undir heitinu Crysis Remastered Trilogy.

Um leikina:

Crysis Remastered:

A simple rescue mission turns into an all-out war as alien invaders swarm over the Lingshan Islands. Playing as super-soldier Nomad, you are armed with a powerful Nanosuit equipped with Speed, Strength, Armor, and Cloaking abilities. Use a vast arsenal of modular weaponry and adapt your tactics and gear to dominate enemies in an enormous sandbox world.

Crysis 2 Remastered:

Aliens have returned to a world ravaged by climate disasters. As the invaders lay waste to New York and begin an assault that threatens the total annihilation of humankind, only you have the technology to lead the fightback. Equipped with the upgraded Nanosuit 2.0, customize your suit and weapons in real-time and unlock powerful abilities in the battle for humanity’s survival.

Crysis 3 Remastered:

New York City has been transformed into a sprawling urban rainforest sheltered by a giant nanodome. Fight through seven distinct districts against human and alien forces, using the Nanosuit’s superior technology to deploy brute force or opting for stealth to achieve your goals. Equipped with a deadly Predator Bow, there’s no wrong way to save the world.

Crysis Remastered Trilogy kom út fyrir PS4 og PS5 þann 15. okt. Einnig var leikurinn gefinn út fyrir XB1 og Series 1 vélar, Nintendo Switch og PC í gegnum EPIC Store.

Kaupa leikinn @ Amazon.co.uk:

Crysis Remastered Trilogy (PS4)


Crytek: https://www.crytek.com